Mid Wales Bowling Association

Affiliated to the Welsh Bowling Association

Open Triples 2024

To be played at Presteigne

  Round 1 Round 2   Semi-Final   Final
Before 24th May 24th May 6.00pm 25th May 
  1st July 6.30pm   13th July
D Gorman, D Weale, R Weale (P)                  
G Worlsey, D Sutherland, P Johnson (Bu)  
J Bufton, J Powell, D Powell (LL)      
A Price, R Evans, F Price   
  T Huffer, R Gittoes,
J Owen (K)
J Bicknell, A Davies,
T Williams (K)
I Price, C Davies,
B Davies (R)
A Bates, K Francis,
R Wall (Bu)
E Jelfs, A Morris,
S Roff (LL)
M Hidgeson, A Scott, 
V Arnold (K)
Play on 25th May 10.00am   R Ahrens, D Gething,
W Funnell (T)
  G Lawrence, D Davies,
S Lloyd (Bu)
R Powell, C Gwilym, A Johnson (H)      
P Watkins, K Stephens, 
R Davies (LL)
R Oliver, R Davies, R Price (P)          
M Jones, J James,
L Griffiths (Bu)
M Weiland, K Jones, B Lister (P)      
H Weale, N Weale, B Weale (P)  



  • All games to be played at dates and times shown at Presteigne BC